Board Members

Board Members

2018-2019 Board Members

Board Chair: Alimayu Thrash – Owner, Precision Fiber Splicing

Vice President: Shayne Meadows – Co-Executive Director, Educator and Co-Founder, Advantage Lancaster

Treasurer: Tish Hernandez – School District of Lancaster Home School Visitor Master’s Family Counseling

Secretary: Patricia Fisher – Retired School District of Lancaster Librarian

David Corbin – Chief Executive Officer of SMC Terminus Group Inc.

Judy Levering – Past President, United States Tennis Association

Gordon Levering – Retired Vice President Armstrong World Industries

Roger Walker – Retired School Principal

Rose Luciano – Owner, Fruition Collective

Ty Bair – Co – Executive Director, Educator and Co-Founder, Advantage Lancaster

Jennifer Meadows – High School Director, High School Teacher, School District of Lancaster

Emily Rodriguez RDN – Food Service Coordinator

Jaqui Archey – Chemist II Johnson and Johnson Pharmaceutical Company

Rodney Glick – Construction Manager: Fidevia Construction Management and Consulting